WFTV names first three recipients of Llewellyn Bursary


Projects from Megan Jenkins, Victoria Mapplebeck and Cheryl Richardson to benefit from unscripted programming prize

if you have an account


Do you want to keep reading?

Register to read five free articles per month

Subscribe and get access to

  • Up to the minute industry news
  • Agenda-setting interviews with key industry figures
  • Insight into the latest programme performances
  • Ratings data with viewing trends

Access premium content subscribe today

If you have an account you can SIGN IN now