Bafta to award special honour to French and Saunders

Dawn French and Jennifer Saunders are to receive this year's Bafta TV fellowship at next weekend's annual awards.

if you have an account


Do you want to keep reading?

Register to read four free articles per month

Subscribe and get access to

  • Up to the minute industry news
  • Agenda-setting interviews with key industry figures
  • Insight into the latest programme performances
  • Ratings data with viewing trends

Access premium content subscribe today

If you have an account you can SIGN IN now