Four broadcasting figures have been named in the new year's honours list. Richard Tait, former editor-in-chief

or subscribe for access

Subscribe for immediate access 

Choose a subscription package that suits your needs

Get access to premium content subscribe today

If you have an account you can SIGN IN now