Judges named for Broadcast Awards 2009


ITV2 controller Zai Bennett, E4 head Angela Jain and BBC Knowledge head of independent commissioning Richard Klein are among the 23 judges of the Broadcast Awards 2009.

if you have an account


Do you want to keep reading?

Register to read five free articles per month

Subscribe and get access to

  • Up to the minute industry news
  • Agenda-setting interviews with key industry figures
  • Insight into the latest programme performances
  • Ratings data with viewing trends

Access premium content subscribe today

If you have an account you can SIGN IN now