Mark Rylance, Mary Berry & Russell T Davies claim BPG awards

Mark Rylance

Mark Rylance, Mary Berry and Russell T Davies were among the winners at the 42nd Broadcasting Press Guild Awards.

if you have an account


Do you want to keep reading?

Register to read five free articles per month

Subscribe and get access to

  • Up to the minute industry news
  • Agenda-setting interviews with key industry figures
  • Insight into the latest programme performances
  • Ratings data with viewing trends

Access premium content subscribe today

If you have an account you can SIGN IN now