New culture committee chair elected

Jess Norman

Jesse Norman, the Tory MP for Hereford and South Herefordshire, will replace John Whittingdale as the chair of the influential Culture, Media and Sport Committee (CMSC).

if you have an account


Do you want to keep reading?

Register to read five free articles per month

Subscribe and get access to

  • Up to the minute industry news
  • Insight into the latest programme performances
  • Ratings data with viewing trends
  • In-depth news analysis

Access premium content subscribe today

If you have an account you can SIGN IN now