RTS Student TV Award winners revealed

Kristina Yee, Frances Poletti, Suzanne Mayger and Team

Students from the National Film and Television School picked up two awards at the Royal Television Society Student Television Awards, the most of any university.

if you have an account


Do you want to keep reading?

Register to read four free articles per month

Subscribe and get access to

  • Up to the minute industry news
  • Agenda-setting interviews with key industry figures
  • Insight into the latest programme performances
  • Ratings data with viewing trends

Access premium content subscribe today

If you have an account you can SIGN IN now