Short form honours

News that the film editor of Channel 4 News' Washington Bureau has won the White House News Photographer's Association Television News Editor of the Year Award should be cause for mirthful

if you have an account


Do you want to keep reading?

Register to read five free articles per month

Subscribe and get access to

  • Up to the minute industry news
  • Insight into the latest programme performances
  • Ratings data with viewing trends
  • In-depth news analysis

Access premium content subscribe today

If you have an account you can SIGN IN now