Andrew Davies receives lifetime achievement award

Screenwriters Andrew Davies, Peter Moffatt, Andy Hamilton and Guy Jenkin all picked up prizes at the Writers’ Guild of Great Britain awards last night.

or subscribe for access

Subscribe for immediate access 

Choose a subscription package that suits your needs

Get access to premium content subscribe today

If you have an account you can SIGN IN now