This site uses cookies. By using this site you are agreeing to our privacy and cookie policy.

Meinir Siencyn (camera) and David Hamil (sound)
The 1900 Island - Full Cast
Dave Hamil and Taron Allison (sound)
Taron Allison (sound) and Mei Williams (camera)
Alexis Girardet (SP) and Meinir Siencyn (camera) with Cheryl Barker, Kate Evans and Arlo Davies
Meinir Siencyn (camera) and Mickey Beechey (cast)
Llanddwyn Island
Alexis Girardet - Series Producer - The 1900 Island
Celyn Williams - Producer