Voting is now open for the standout sports TV moment of the year

NEP TV moment of the year

One of the awards to be revealed during the Broadcast Sport Awards 2021 is the ‘NEP TV Moment of the Year’.

Rather than being voted for by our teams of sports industry judges, the NEP TV Moment of the Year is voted for by Broadcast Sport readers.

We’ve selected four memorable moments from what’s been an incredible Summer of Sport, which are the shortlist for this category.

These are:

  • Dame Sarah Storey’s record-breaking 17th Gold medal at the Paralympic Games in Tokyo
  • Emma Raducanu’s winning serve at the US Open
  • Harry Kane’s match-winning penalty in the England v Denmark Euro 2020 semi-final
  • Tom Daley and Matty Lee’s Gold-winning dive at The Olympics 2020

Each of these moments is deserved of a prize, but there can be only one winner. And who wins is down to you. To vote, use the box below to choose your NEP TV Moment of the Year.

By submitting this form you agree to be emailed about future Broadcast Sport events.


Screenshot 2021-10-19 at 10.22.22

Many thanks for taking part. The winner of the NEP TV Moment of the Year, and all the other categories of the Broadcast Sport Awards 2021, will be revealed at the gala awards dinner at the JW Marriott Grosvenor House, Park Lane, London, on 3 November.

Broadcast Sport Awards 2021

This category of the Broadcast Sport Awards is sponsored by NEP. To find out more about NEP Group, click here.