Shameless run extended


Shameless will be extended from 16 episodes to 22 when it returns for an eighth series in 2011.

or subscribe for access

Subscribe for immediate access 

Choose a subscription package that suits your needs

Get access to premium content subscribe today

If you have an account you can SIGN IN now