NFTS signs senior quartet

Sara Geater, Siobhan Redding, Pukar Mehta & Caroline Hollick nhp

C4’s Caroline Hollick and All3M’s Sara Geater among film school’s new governors

if you have an account


Do you want to keep reading?

Register to read four free articles per month

Subscribe and get access to

  • Up to the minute industry news
  • Agenda-setting interviews with key industry figures
  • Insight into the latest programme performances
  • Ratings data with viewing trends

Access premium content subscribe today

If you have an account you can SIGN IN now