ANIMATOR sponsored by Broadcast Now

(Traditional and CG)

WINNER: Brian McGrath - Aardman

COMMENDED : James Kerr - Kerrupt Animation

AUDIO ENGINEER sponsored by Tyrell and Digidesign

(dubbing mixer, track layer)

WINNER: Ashley Jane Armstrong - Andrew Sumner Associates

VISUAL EFFECTS sponsored by Discreet

(digital compositing, colouring, finishing and most forms of image manipulation)

JOINT WINNERS: Mark Beardall - Triangle Television, Chris Knight - The Mill

CAMERA sponsored by Sony

(DOP, Operator)

WINNER: Jake Polonsky

DIRECTOR sponsored by M2 Television

(TV, Film, promo or commercial)

WINNER: Marlon Griffin - MediaArc

COMMENDED: Alex Soskin - Freelance

EDITOR sponsored by Soho Editors

(offline, on-line or film)

WINNER: Mark Thornton - Carnival Productions

COMMENDED: Gareth Johnson - Flashback

INTERACTIVE sponsored by BBC Training and Development

(web, interactive TV, new media)

WINNER:Lee De Souza - BBC MediaArc

WRITER sponsored by Wall to Wall

(television or film)

WINNER : Andrew Cutbill - Ripping Gags Ltd


WINNER: Corporate Television Networks (CTN) - Independent corporate communications company, who produce programming across video, satellite, broadcast TV and the internet.