BBC and ITV confirm the fixtures, of the next round of the tournament, that each broadcaster will show

England v Panama

France v Argentina 30th June 15:00 BBC
Uruguay v Portugal 30th June 19:00 ITV
Spain v Russia 1st July 15:00 BBC
Croatia v Denmark  1st July 19:00 ITV
Brazil v Mexico 2nd July 15:00 ITV
Belgium v Japan 2nd July 19:00 BBC
Sweden v Switzerland 3rd July 15:00 BBC
England v Colombia  3rd July 19:00 ITV