Contacts

Broadcast

Media Business Insight
Zetland House, 5-25 Scrutton Street
London EC2A 4HJ

General: 020 8102 0900 | Email: info@mbi.london

Subscription: 0330 333 9414 | Email: help@subscribe.broadcastnow.co.uk

Editorial

  • Chris Curtis

    Tel: 0208 1020827

    Email: chris.curtis@broadcastnow.co.uk

  • Alex Farber

    Alex Farber

    News Editor

    Tel: 0208 1020834

    Email: alex.farber@broadcastnow.co.uk

  • Robin Parker

    Robin Parker

    Web Editor

    Tel: 0208 1020873

    Email: robin.parker@broadcastnow.co.uk

  • Manori Ravindran

    Manori Ravindran

    International Editor

    Tel: 0208 102 0920

    Email: manori.ravindran@broadcastnow.co.uk

  • Jake Bickerton

    Jake Bickerton

    TECH editor

    Tel: 0208 1020894

    Email: jake.bickerton@broadcastnow.co.uk

  • Jessica Goodfellow

    Senior Reporter

  • Max Goldbart

    Reporter

    Tel: 020 8102 0864

    Email: max.goldbart@broadcastnow.co.uk

  • Paul Weatherley

    Paul Weatherley

    Online Content Manager

    Tel: 0208 102 0949

    Email: paul.weatherley@broadcastnow.co.uk

  • Conor Dignam

    Conor Dignam

    Chief Executive

  • Kate Bulkley

    Kate Bulkley

    Freelance

  • Steven D Wright

  • Tara Conlan

    Tara Conlan

    Freelance

Advertising

Events

Subscription enquiries

Marketing